You are not logged in.

#1 18-01-10 17:37:53

Tregster
Verified Member
Website

Part 2 on Wednesday :-$

Hi Guys 'n' Gals,
I have my Part 2 test on Wednesday morning... Anyone got any final tips and advice for me?  smile

Passed Part 1 - 08/12/09. 2nd attempt 99/65
Passed Part 2 - 20/01/10. 1st attempt 'Zero Faults'
Passed Part 3 - 29/06/10. 1st attempt 4 - 5

18-01-10 17:37:53

AdBot
Google AdSense Posting Bot

Re: Part 2 on Wednesday :-$

Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home2/matthutc/public_html/drivertrainingtoday.co.uk/include/parser.php on line 787

Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home2/matthutc/public_html/drivertrainingtoday.co.uk/include/parser.php on line 787

#2 18-01-10 17:50:08

ADI Education
Verified Member
Website

Drive like an experience driver not a novice, be safe, confident and courteous.
Good luck

I am a former Police Driving Instructor and Ex DSA ADI examiner. My qualifications include: BTEC Level 4 Police Driving Skills, BTEC Level 3 in Teaching Advanced driving, NVQ A1 Assessors awrard, DIAmond advanced test, RoSPA gold, Cardington A. I am a grade 6 DSA Instructor, fleet trained and a Class 1 Police Driver. www.janeclarkedrivinginstructortraining.co.uk

#3 18-01-10 20:26:05

Adi1234

Drive Like you have been driving since you started part 2 training. No need to do anything different. Make sure you car is clean inside and out and you have a second mirror for the examiner to use. And dress in a smart way to show respect to the examiner Good luck With It. Let us know how it goes smile

#4 19-01-10 09:29:45

smithwold
Verified Member
Website

#5 19-01-10 15:55:04

Dave G

Good Luck Tregster