You are not logged in.

Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home2/matthutc/public_html/drivertrainingtoday.co.uk/include/parser.php on line 787

Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home2/matthutc/public_html/drivertrainingtoday.co.uk/include/parser.php on line 787

#1 04-10-09 10:16:35

PCV Instructor
Website

New member PCV Instuctor.

Hello all,

I would just like to introduce myself. I have been a PCV driving instructor for a year now and i would like to get in touch with other PCV instuctors especially in the London area.

I hope i will have some valuable things to say in this forum.

Feel free to contact me about anything.

www.Gr8training.co.uk 08444 93 14 14

04-10-09 10:16:35

AdBot
Google AdSense Posting Bot

Re: New member PCV Instuctor.

#2 04-10-09 13:12:46

FRANKS
Verified Member

So have you found that PCV CPC has affected your work load.

I work for a small coach company who used to train a number of PCV driver each year. I believe that they will stop this now and will only employ qualified drivers.

They will have to do the periodical training, for exsisting drivers, which they've done one 7 houir course which was a waste of time and the drivers learnt very little, in fact one driver actually fell a sleep!!

Try always to be honest in everthing you do.
Be an 'HONEST BUSINESS PERSON'
Gain respect in ever thing you do

#3 04-10-09 16:31:58

The Saint
Verified Member

Hi

I do D and D1 training, but there's not much work around at the moment! Speaking to the DE at my test centre recently, he told me that there has been a sharp drop in candidates since the CPC came into being.

Is that the case nationally?

Did you think you didn't have to choose it?
That I alone could win or lose it?
In all the places we were hiding love
What was it we were thinking of?

#4 05-10-09 04:24:09

PCV Instructor
Website