You are not logged in.

Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home2/matthutc/public_html/drivertrainingtoday.co.uk/include/parser.php on line 787

Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home2/matthutc/public_html/drivertrainingtoday.co.uk/include/parser.php on line 787

#1 16-07-09 18:20:00

john554

PassPlus driving instructor problems

I am a new driver (passed my test in May 2009) and two months ago I decided to do PassPlus. One of my relatives recommended
*deleted*, since she found him a very good driving instructor.

I got in touch with Steve (he gave us his business card a few years ago) and we agreed on the following conditions for my PassPlus scheme:
•    We will have 3 two hour sessions, driving in various conditions (motorway, country driving, etc).
•    The lesson given will be full two hour sessions (just like it says on his business card full hour given [if you have a one hour lesson]).
•    The driving instructor will drive here in his own car and leave it on our drive for the duration of the lesson.
•    We will use my dad’s car (because Steve teachers in automatic car and I drive a manual) and I shall pay for petrol.
•    The overall price for PassPlus 3 two hour lessons would be £120.