You are not logged in.

#1 05-07-08 22:11:41

Super Mario

Car free world

Just imagine in the future we lived in a world where there were no cars?  Does anybody here think they could go car free and live that's right live without their cars for one day or even a week. Obviously for ADI'S it would be harder because they rely on their cars for their business.  Cos I've been thinking it might come to that ie cars will become excinct and then we'll have to walk everwhere.  NOOOOOOOOOOOO. lol lol  Even although I'm still learning to drive I'm looking forward to buying my first car and driving it around. I love cars but the thought of not being able to jump in the car and go makes me rather sad because it gives you independance.  Does anyone it will actually come to this?

05-07-08 22:11:41

AdBot
Google AdSense Posting Bot

Re: Car free world

Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home2/matthutc/public_html/drivertrainingtoday.co.uk/include/parser.php on line 787

Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home2/matthutc/public_html/drivertrainingtoday.co.uk/include/parser.php on line 787

#2 05-07-08 22:42:24

binty1968
Verified Member
Website

I doubt it would ever be car free....but maybe in the future ADI's will be using tardis type vehicles to instruct in  :?  tongue

#3 06-07-08 11:10:14

timmanwaringadi
Verified Member
Website

Yes, I'd love to go car free.

I spend much of my time encouraging people to use alternative methods to get from A to B. It really isn't hard if you organise your life right, but this organisation sometimes takes a while to put in place!