You are not logged in.

Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home2/matthutc/public_html/drivertrainingtoday.co.uk/include/parser.php on line 787

Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home2/matthutc/public_html/drivertrainingtoday.co.uk/include/parser.php on line 787

#1 17-09-07 16:29:25

EMMAJANE
Verified Member

im really worried

i will fail again for my part 1   this is 2nd attempt

i have been studying everynight but hope im studying the right questions as there are loads on the computer on the day of test

em xx

x emma x
part 1 ..  passed ..dec 07
part 2 ... passed 31st march ....2 faults 
part 3 ...  on the pink [june]

17-09-07 16:29:25

AdBot
Google AdSense Posting Bot

Re: im really worried

#2 17-09-07 16:41:00

VandADI
Administrator

Hi Emma,
Your doubts are fuelled by your lack of understanding/knowledge regarding the questions.  Do not learn by rote,your comment that you hope you are studying the right questions implies that you are, and you will learn nothing by doing that and not understand part 2, let alone part 3.  You need to methodically go through each question, yes, the entire question bank and UNDERSTAND each and every one of them - this will stand you in good stead for parts 2 and 3.
In answer to your comment,  carry on doing what you are doing, and yes, you will fail again for your part 1.
So Emma, practice, practice, practice until you cannot get any questions wrong.  wink

#3 17-09-07 22:19:53

Karenadi
Verified Member

What are you reading Emma? need more than a pile of questions.  Like Vanda says, you need to understand, not learn answers by rote.

Wisest are they that know they know nothing

#4 18-09-07 07:34:13

spikeyperch

To be honest the part one is fairly easy compared to the other two parts of the course.