bigt
Verified Member

Passed part 1

One down 2 to go  big_smile

22-12-04 21:48:48

AdBot
Google AdSense Posting Bot

Re: Passed part 1

Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home2/matthutc/public_html/drivertrainingtoday.co.uk/include/parser.php on line 787

Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home2/matthutc/public_html/drivertrainingtoday.co.uk/include/parser.php on line 787

#2 22-12-04 22:53:11

bigred
Verified Member
Website

Excellent result! Just in time for Christmas.

Good luck for the next 2 bits.

Regards,

#3 23-12-04 10:56:41

VandADI
Administrator

Well done bigt,
Nice Xmas pressie for you.  lol
Good luck with parts 2 and 3.
VandADI

#4 26-12-04 20:52:46

Approved Instructor
Verified Member
Website

Well done... hope you get on well with the 2 & 3  big_smile

#5 02-01-05 14:45:55

jason

hi every one
i am a newbie on here!!
Just passed part one but may need to find a new training company as i have signed up with lets drive?? will have to wait and see

#6 02-01-05 15:28:12

bigred
Verified Member
Website

HI Jason,

A resounding result - Well done!

As you say, you'll have to wait and see about the next stage of training. All indications are that it should happen. But one of the main problems about Let's Drive over the past year or two is accessing the training at times and intervals that suit you.

Good luck.

Regards,

#7 03-01-05 16:03:49

jason

thanks bigred
do you think the training now offered by lets drive will be of a high standard.if a refund was an option,would it be better to go with another company or stick with LD??
I supose it depends on the ability of the companies that have taken over at LD.Do you know much about them??
yours jason

#8 08-01-05 12:41:14

Happijocks