You are not logged in.

#1 11-01-07 21:10:17

Pete Doherty
Verified Member

Wotcha

Hello everyone, I've just registered so thought I would introduce myself.

I've been a Driving Instructor for about 2 years now - been going it alone for the past 8 months.

I've been reading the forums for a while before registering and I'm looking forward to giving and receiving advice and opinions with all the other ADIs and PDIs

11-01-07 21:10:17

AdBot
Google AdSense Posting Bot

Re: Wotcha

Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home2/matthutc/public_html/drivertrainingtoday.co.uk/include/parser.php on line 787

Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home2/matthutc/public_html/drivertrainingtoday.co.uk/include/parser.php on line 787

#2 11-01-07 22:28:49

gday
Verified Member
Website

Hello Pete, as nobody else seems to want to say hello yet ;D

Is that a picture of you?

g'day

#3 11-01-07 22:30:26

Karenadi

LOL: you'll end up getting arrested with a picture like that...............welcome to the forum new friend. tongue

#4 12-01-07 15:16:42

Pete Doherty
Verified Member

Thank you two very much

It's not a picture of me I'm afraid - that's the real Pete Doherty, one of my heroes. I'm just the pretend Pete - the one who's really a driving instructor.

#5 12-01-07 15:51:42

comedrivewithme
Verified Member
Website

Yer a Dirty pretty young thing.  OOPs thats the other lot big_smile

Give yourself independenc, learn to drive!
www.Comedrivewithme.com
    Treorchy, Rhondda.

I see friends shaking hands, saying
"how do you do". 
They're really saying
"I love you" (Louie Armstrong)

#6 12-01-07 16:06:24

Pete Doherty
Verified Member

Hooray! Some Libertines-inspired jokes on a driving instructor forum  lol

Later I shall log onto the NME forum for some driving banter  lol

#7 12-01-07 16:36:16

comedrivewithme
Verified Member
Website